Click to read our great reviews on Trip Advisor Return to Home page Our Payment options
 

Testimonials


Please enjoy reading our clients' feedback about their great cycling and walking holidays with Creative Catalonia in Catalonia, Spain.

In addition, please read more client feedback on our Trip Advisor review page.


5 of 5 starsReviewed 3 December 2014NEW

My husband and I both loved the easy to moderate medieval villages tour. Daniel customized it for us, adding the Tossa de Mar ride to our first day, which was a highlight. We also opted for the ride to the monastery on the last day (7-day tour), and we were so glad we did. The hotels Daniel booked for us were wonderful. We sat out on our hotel balcony every night with a nice bottle of wine and took in the lovely view. We chose the guided tour, and thoroughly enjoyed Daniel's company. Daniel and Lucy are simultaneously fun and very professional. A bonus to a Creative Catalonia cycling tour: we ate very well - breakfast buffets (included), gourmet lunches (restaurants recommended by Daniel and Lucy), tapas for dinner - and we didn't gain a pound. The benefit of exercising every day. Our trip was in mid-October (17-23 Oct) and it was Goldilocks weather - not too hot, not too cold, no rain, just right.

Visited October 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 18 November 2014

My husband and I did the moderate to difficult Pyrenees to Med road riding tour earlier this fall. We chose the privately guided option, as neither of us were familiar with biking in Europe. From the very start we had a wonderful experience. Daniel and Lucy are completely, well obsessed with making sure you have a great vacation. The hotels were great, the food fantastic, the roads utterly beautiful . To give you an ideal of how dialed in Lucy and Daniel are one day we were riding close to a pretty nasty storm and Lucy called from miles away to see if we needed an emergency pick up. We didn't but I was amazed that she was keeping that close an eye on us while juggling other travelers itineraries. Daniel is extremely knowledgeable about the area and a fun traveling companion. Just a great time all around.

Visited September 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 4 November 2014

We have just returned from a fabulous half term holiday which included 5 days cycling with Creative Catalonia. We are infrequent cyclists, but Daniel & Lucy created the perfect itinerary for our ability which included sections of the “Carrilet” converted railway route, coastal towns and medieval villages. This route was well thought out, there was hardly any traffic on the few main roads we had to cross and thanks to the detailed maps and notes Lucy supplied we never took a wrong turn during the whole trip. We will definitely be back as our less than enthusiastic teenager loved the cycling, the hotels and the Garmin!

Visited October 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 October 2014

Warm, friendly, responsive and flexible. I was impressed with Daniel's responsiveness to creating a customizing a short biking trip as part of longer trip in Spain. When a pre-trip medical issue nixed biking, he and Lucy quickly switched gears and created a wonderful hiking and touring trip for us. That said, the biking looked wonderful and we will certainly return to ride the beautiful hills of Girona and the region. Lucy and Daniel are great and provide great value. I highly recommend them.

Visited October 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 October 2014 

We went on a moderate tour. We're average cyclists, a ride or two each week, and maybe a couple trips to the gym in between. 

Six days of great routes, well chosen roads, great scenery, and fantastic little towns. Hotels were all very nice, and the staff were super friendly and accommodating.

The Canyon road bikes were very nice, fast and agile. Not a single mechanical issue in our whole group. 

The company owners were nice and prompt in answering all questions via email before the trip, gave us a great orientation, set us off, and then checked in with us in person later in the week.

Only change I'd make is add extra days to soak up more fun, shop, relax, and enjoy the sights!

Visited September 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 October 2014

Great guides, thank you Daniel and Lucy! Nice mountainbiking, really good trails, great bikes. We were a group of twelve colleges who was looking for some challenges and all of us enjoyed this weekend.

5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 October 2014

Great delivery by the team at CC. Everything was done with that little bit of extra effort that makes the difference. For example rather than just providing the route map on the GPS (which itself was a Garmin so that little bit better), they also provided detailed maps and route notes. Many other companies would have just provided one or the other. I did not rent a bike but saw a few at the hotel where i stayed and they looked well prepared (tourer types).

the routes themselves were very well thought through with well over 95% of the routes being on very quiet roads. There were times when a car did not pass me for 10km.

Only comment would be that this part of spain gets pretty quiet in late october so i recommend earlier in the season if you want the maximum choice of restaurants in the evening.

Visited October 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 October 2014

We hit the jackpot when my husband and I took a chance on this outfit. We're both in our sixties, very active and healthy, bike a lot, but have taken only one other major biking tour, that one in California wine country. When we started looking into a more ambitious destination, Daniel's quick response time to our initial emails and calls was an early good sign about this company. Throughout the planning period and the trip itself Lucy and Daniel were always accessible and helpful. I think we chose the Best of Catalonia tour but the name doesn't matter all that much: they tweaked one of their existing routes that fit our needs perfectly. Basically it was a six-day, self-guided tour starting in Girona. We stayed at three hotels, two nights each, which was a pleasant way to cover ground but have a bit of a home base in each area. The Hotel Llegendes in Girona was hip and boutique-ish - very enthusiastic young staff and a great restaurant called "Tens" attached. Next stop was the Hotel S'Agaro on the seacoast: a bit stodgy but curious in its own way, right on the beach. The season was winding down so not many restaurants to choose from, but we again lucked out with Villa Mas - we ate there twice. Our third hotel was Hotel Arcs up in the hills in a medieval castle! Fantastic food and wine right there, all artesenal. Creative Catalonia picked all these spots for us, laid out the routes with maps and GPS, and actually came and checked on us mid-trip! Daniel and Lucy are very modest people, but they do pride themselves on growing their business "organically." And they should be proud: we're pretty picky, at least when it comes to exercise and creature comforts. Somehow they hit just the right level of physical challenge for both of us; it was demanding but not impossible for me (the girl), and exhilarating for my husband, who often felt free to sail past me down the mountain. Automobile traffic was next to non-existent, and when there was a car they were very courteous and never aggressive. The only logistical difficulty we had was navigational: getting in and out of the towns and finding our hotels. But once on the road we were transported through stunningly gorgeous and vastly different terrains. 

Thank you, Daniel and Lucy. We loved it!

Lani and Bob
Chicago, IL

Visited October 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 October 2014

We completed the Best of Catalonia guided cycling tour with Daniel earlier this month. The weather was perfect for cycling except one morning when we opted to walk to the gardens at Cape Roig instead. The flexibility of Daniel and Lucy when train cancellations and delays changed our arrangements was unbelievable. They have so many options available to make this holiday truly memorable and pleasurable. 
1. The bikes were top class for the terrain covered. The pace was whatever we set. The classification is easy to moderate. There were some good challenges as well as plenty of easy riding.
2. The hotels we stayed in were superb and the experience of various Catalonian dishes in the restaurants expanded our horizons greatly. Probably ate too much!
3. We chose private guided for our first overseas cycling holiday so we did not have to interpret directions an GPS prompts. That made for a stress-free holiday since we have no Spanish or Catalan. Daniel's Aussie background gave us heaps of topics to talk about along the way.
All in all this was an excellent end to a 5-week visit to Europe. Thank you Lucy and Daniel

Visited October 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 26 October 2014

We had a really great weekend with Daniel & Lucy. Perfect single trail tracks with good mtb bikes and beatifully environment.

5 of 5 starsReviewed 12 October 2014

We just finished this wonderful 8 day self-guided bike tour through Creative Catalonia Bike Tour company. The ride and the service were excellent, in particular:
1. The bicycles were perfect for the trail and road conditions.
2. We have been on numerous self-guided bike tours in recent years. The service provided by Lucy and Dan at Creative Catalonia was exceptional and above and beyond what others have done. They even checked in with us on a very rainy day to make sure we were OK. 
3. The rout selection took us through the varied landscape of the region and the accommodations captured the local character p, history and culture.
4. We would recommend Creative Catalonia to anyone interested in touring Spain by bicycle.

Visited October 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 10 October 2014

We have taken many cycling trips--some guided and some self-guided and I can definitely say this was the most organized and most flexible trip we have ever taken. We recently took the 8-day Best of Catalonia self-guided tour. Daniel met us at the train station in Ripoll and provided us with excellent maps, directions and a gps. The bikes he supplied us were hybrids and were in excellent condition. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip, particularly riding along the coast and ending up at the lovely town of Llafranc, and the next day riding through the very interesting medieval towns. During the trip, Daniel checked in with us to see how we were doing, and we always felt that at any time had we needed any assistance, he would have been immediately available for us.

While we were riding, my husband decided that he would like to add on another day of cycling to get in a 70-80 km road bike ride that included at least one decent climb. Daniel arranged for a road bike to be delivered to our hotel complete with a map and a marked-out route that finished with a climb to Els Angel before dropping into Girona. 
We would highly recommend Creative Catalonia to anyone thinking of riding in the Costa Brava area of Spain.

Visited September 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 6 October 2014

Of the 16 guided bike tours we've taken in Europe over the years, this one in Caralonia is my favorite. My husband and I invited our daughter and her husband who are not really into bicycling to join us this time. Daniel, of Creative Catalonia, made the planning and booking very easy by replying to all my concerns within a day. He biked with us each day and even gave us pointers on biking in sand and through rocky patches when we needed it. Every morning he would meet us at whatever time we had agreed on the day before. Having a local guide is great! Daniel knows the history of the area, the safest routes and best of all, the tastiest places for meals. The hotels were outstanding and the staffs very accomodating, one even making lunch for me one day when the kitchen was closed. As for rush hour traffic, Daniel led us to and away from our hotels on routes that skirted heavy traffic. The Carrilet, a rails-to-trails through gorgeous scenery, is a well maintained unpaved trail. We went off season (the end of Sept.) and a couple of the restaurants along the upper section of the Carrilet were closed so the restrooms were "in the woods." On the coastal part of our trip, we took a day off our bikes and Daniel took us walking along the spectacular cliffs overlooking the beautiful Cost Brava's secluded bays. It was like having a friend taking us around.

Visited September 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 5 October 2014

We have previously cycled in France and Italy and weren't sure what to expect cycling in Catalonia. It was an excellent cycling holiday. Daniel and Lucy's care, enthusiasm and good planning ensured a thoroughly enjoyable experience. We did the Best of Catalonia tour and started in the beautiful woody Pyrenees and down the Carrilet cycle trail to the Med. The bike path was good quality and mainly downhill, the accommodation was interesting and a treat! We had wonderful 10euro 3 course lunches during the day and found the few roads safe to cycle on and the locals very careful of cyclists and friendly. Would recommend cycling in Catalonia with Daniel and Lucy very highly and we hope to do more

Visited September 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 29 September 2014

Daniel and Lucy are really nice folks who provide a very good service for those not wanting to take the time to put together their own cycling tour. I did the Pyrennes to the Mediterranean tour. They put together routes that were were interesting and challenging, sometimes repeating some of the nicest sections. Daniel and Lucy do a great job putting together maps and detailed directions, so it is difficult to get seriously lost. I found the GPS difficult to see and somewhat annoying with all its beeping, so I didn't use it after the first day. I was really impressed with the quality of the cycling: smooth roads, fantastic scenery, and some of the most bike-friendly drivers you'll find anywhere.

The accommodations were excellent. At first, the hotel in Olot seemed too far out of town, but the hotel restaurant is fantastic and very reasonable, so I didn't really need to go anywhere. The hotel in Girona is fantastically situated right in the old town, but the downside of that is that you have to ride through a bunch of busy streets to start and end your rides.

They provided a high quality and well maintained aluminum bike with carbon fork that I never had any issues with. The road surfaces are generally very good, so you're unlikely to even get a flat.

My trip was self-guided, but Daniel or Lucy checked in with me every couple days to see how I was doing. I didn't need any help, but since I was riding mostly solo, it was nice to know that they were around if I needed them.

Visited September 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 21 September 2014

Catalonia is a wonderful part of Spain for bike riding...varied terrain, smooth roads, great weather, safe towns and cities, and beautiful scenery. Daniel with Creative Catalonia is very professional and pleasant to work with. He was very responsive to our emails during the planning and booking phase and accommodated a last minute change from the Moderate/difficult to Moderate tour level with ease. Before our tour began, Daniel fitted our bikes, gave a detailed briefing, and answered all of our questions. He was also very punctual the three times we met with him. Our bikes were excellent and comfortable, with Selle Italia Diva saddles (specifically for women). Don't bother bringing anything except your shoes and pedals. Between the GPS, maps, and turn-by-turn instructions, my step-daughter and I never got lost. Our hotels were quite comfortable, even luxurious, with exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff. We enjoyed the freedom of a self-guided tour...lingering over our coffee before leaving each morning and riding at our own pace (but still had ample time to explore each destination city). This was my third bicycling trip in Europe, and the most enjoyable - highly recommended!

Visited September 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 26 August 2014

We had planned a cycling holiday but due to injury had to change at the last minute to a walking holiday. It is testament to both Daniel and Lucy's organisational skills that the holiday was fantastic even though it was not what we originally planned. The walking route was very scenic as we dropped into some lovely coves and fishing villages. The hotels were exceptional in both the standard of service and the friendly staff. A great holiday and I have recommended Creative Catalonia to friends secure in the knowledge that a great time will be had by all.

Visited August 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 22 August 2014

Thanks to Daniel my wife and me got a cool fire road tour in the morning. My wife got to experience mountain-biking, but felt out of her comfort zone as the terrain was too challenging for her as a novice. Lucky for me Daniel took me on an afternoon of single-track action in the mountains and valley at the Costa Brava while my wife took a break. Good guidance and great rides all gear was in tip top order. 
Daniel provides excellent service with a great lunch in between at a local BBQ spot. 
I would like to come back and definitely come back to explore all the trails with Daniel. You will not get the full experience riding here without a guide.

Visited August 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 July 2014

Our 2 week family holiday was in Catalonia this year (Begur) and I wanted to have one or two days during that holiday where I could nip off for the day and go mountain biking. In the past I had just hired a bike as there are a lot of dedicated mtb trails but what i found was that they were basically fire roads which wer a slog up (not a problem in itself)but boring coming down. 
So this time I booked up Creative Catalonia as I knew that Daniel would know all the sweet singletrack which he did. The riding was great. A little technical in some places but nothing worse that anything that you would find on a "red trail" on a UK trail centre. I went at the end of July so I would be lying if I said it wasn't hot on some of the climbs but we went a my pace and it was fine. There was also a nice,well times restaurant lunch break. I had hired the full suspension bike (a All Mountain Canyon Nerve with 140 of travel which was very capable bike. I would recommend this trip for any mtb'er who wants a similar experience

Visited July 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 20 July 2014

This is what a vacation is supposed to be like. Wonderful accommodations, great food, knowledgeable guide, no thinking, scenic country, and the perfect amount of exercise. We did the guided tour and Daniel was excellent at guiding just the two of us to relevant and beautiful points of interest. We can't wait for our return visit!

Visited July 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 July 2014NEW

We recently completed a guided tour of Creative Catalonia's Medieval Villages Tour with another couple. We first learned about this tour from a July 14, 2013, article in the Travel Section of the LA Times. 

Daniel was our guide. We could not have been more pleased with the trip, the planning or the area which we toured. During the tour Daniel provided great insight to the areas we cycled and attended to our every need. Daniel and Lucy also selected outstanding hotels, which enabled us to experience the local culture and learn more about the history of Spain. We appreciated the fact that we generally spent multiple days in each hotel. Creative Catalonia is well able to create tours for any level of athletic ability.

The Costa Brava area of Spain is wonderful, much like the Big Sur area of California. Touring this area made me appreciate that visiting the smaller cities and villages in Spain is far superior to spending more than a day or two in the larger cities of Spain, such as Barcelona and Madrid. We look forward to returning to Spain and booking another tour with Creative Catalonia.

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 26 June 2014

We had a wonderful chance to see the beauty of Catalonia up close and personal with Daniel as our daily guide, leading us down the well marked bike paths into fantastic beach towns and then charming, meandering medieval villages that seem newly scrubbed but for the dates of 1691 or 1792, etc. etched in stone over ancient doorways. Having lunches and afternoon caffe latte breaks with Daniel gave us a chance to discuss what we saw, digest the history, and learn the local culture of changes in Spain. We enjoyed each hotel and had plenty of time to enjoy wonderful fresh food. We were so happy we experienced Catalonia with Daniel and Lucy and their Creative Catalonia biking holidays.

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 June 2014

We recently completed a 6 day self-guided tour across Catalonia. The trip Daniel put together for us exceeded all of our expectations. It was a perfect blend of adventure and comfort. It was a magnificent way to see a beautiful country and it was flawlessly executed. 

We would highly recommend Creative Catalonia to anyone!

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 30 May 2014

We loved Creative Catalonia's "Best of Catalonia" cycling tour. The week's routes gave us a chance to experience different aspects of Catalonia - lush hills and valleys, rolling farmland, blooming poppy fields, the gorgeous Costa Brava, and charming medieval villages. Creative Catalonia's Daniel and Lucy are super friendly, flexible, and the consummate professionals. From start to finish, their advice and responses were helpful and fast. The bikes, maps, Garmin, restaurant/sightseeing tips were all great. Each hotel was in character with its location - we won't ever forget the amazing staff and food at Hotel Casamar and Hotel Arcs de Monells in particular. While we were self-guided, we almost felt guided with the apps, info, and Daniel's mid-week briefing. Great weather except for one day. A day off the bikes to walk the coast was lovely - Cap Roig Botanic Gardens then fresh fish at Sol i Mar in Calella on the bay...how can you top that? Skip those big cycling companies and go with Creative Catalonia! P.S. We are 54 and 71 - if we can do it, you can, too!

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 27 May 2014

Lucy and Daniel tailored our self guided bike trip for us - mother and daughter - and it was wonderful. We felt safe at all times. Accommodation was great, special mention of Hotel Llegendre in girona and Casamar hotel in LLafranc . Tremendous backup at all times. A small problem was sorted out quickly and to our extreme satisfaction. We will be back.

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 26 May 2014

This was the first time we have done a dedicated cycling trip of any kind and our first visit to the Catalonia region. We completed the self-guided Medieval Villages trip over 7 days and the holiday was absolutely incredible! The trip organisation was flawless. 
Lucy and Daniel from Creative Catalonia have amazing attention to detail and we weren't left wanting for anything. The bikes and equipment were top notch, the trip notes and routes were extremely well planned and easy to navigate. The accommodation along the way was a real highlight and Lucy and Daniel's restaurant recommendations were well received! This is an incredibly beautiful part of Spain. 
The coastline along this section of the Costa Brava is breathtaking and the combination of this and the country medieval villages makes for a really interesting and varied riding experience. This area also has some of what we would say is the best food in Spain! 
Lucy and Daniel really helped to make our holiday a memorable one, particularly as they also helped my (now) fiancι plan the perfect proposal along the way during the trip! It was a fantastic day and it wouldn't have been the same without their knowledge of the region and genuine enthusiasm!! We can't thank them enough. We highly recommend Creative Catalonia!

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 15 May 2014

All perfect self guided tour from Pyrinees to Costa Brava. Excelent acomodation, well explained routes and nice bikes. Highly recommended!!!

Visited May 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 11 May 2014

Our first trip to Spain and Catalonia provided wonderful memories, and hopes for returning. Creative Catalonia provided the best service and accommodations that we have ever experienced on self-guided cycling holidays. Lucy and Daniel's attention to details was fantastic. The hotels were wonderful, and the cycling routes were easy to follow. We have done several cycling holidays, and this company provided the best service we have ever received. We would love to do another trip, and hope to cross paths with Lucy and Daniel again. And we strongly recommend cycling to Tossa del Mar - fantastic!!!

Visited April 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 6 May 2014

We were a bit nervous as this was our first self guided bike trip although we ride bikes quite a bit at home. But not to worry as Daniel set us at ease with his excellent trip mapping and GPS included! All hotels and trips were more than expected but be aware that self guiding does require more or less continuous attention to navigation and awareness of surroundings. If you are comfortable with this then stick with a guide...I am sure Daniel would be an excellent one. The local food was also a delightful surprise.

Visited April 2014
5 of 5 starsReviewed 3 May 2014

We have done many self-guided bicycle trips in Europe, but never have we felt so connected to the people that arranged the trip. Daniel checked in with us regularly by email and met us once mid-trip to discuss our various route possibilities. We stayed two nights at most places, so we didn't have to pack up every night. The bike routes, mostly along country roads and converted rail-to-trails, were very scenic, led us to interesting cultural or historical sites, and even though the trip was rated moderate, none of the slopes were too difficult. The last day's biking was a spectacular coastal route. I strongly recommend doing a trip with Creative Catalonia.

Visited April 2014

Our second trip with Daniel, previously had a guided mountain bike trip in July heat. This time we did a low key self guided trip for three days tied in to a long weekend skiing at the end (courtesy of Easy jet). Great trip again. Daniel prepared a three day version of the trip taking us from Girona to St Feliu on the coast via the Carrilet and the excellent Font Picant restaurant near St Cristina d'Aro, then on the coast to Llafranch before the final day across the plains between various walled villages to Monells.120km in total. Maps, guidance, bikes, hotels, luggage and backup all provided to the level we have come to expect of Daniel.

Hotels were quiet but interesting and sea views amazing.

We have done long distance routes in the UK and although not as onerous as the lake district parts of C2C in England this provided enough of a challenge for what we wanted. We were driven back to Girona station on the last day with huge smiles on our faces and definite plans to return again.

Sue and Andy Mellon - Newcastle (March 11)

Medieval Villages Cycling Tour

---

I enjoyed my walking tour and felt that it had a good variety of urban and rural, as well as variation of the walking terrain. The accommodations for early March (as a single traveler) were good but my favorite place to stay was in Llafranch at Hotel
Llafranch.

Nora Burke - Boston (March 11)

Cami de Ronda Coastal Walking Tour

---

Our family of four with two teens went with Creative Catalonia for our first-ever cycling vacation in early November. We're occasional cyclists. After a fair number of helpful and responsive emails with Daniel (who runs Creative Catalonia), we decided on the 5D/4N Medieval Villages package. The route took us through the suburbs, farmland, forest, the beautiful coastline, and the picturesque villages of the Baix Emporda. We were blessed with gloriously sunny and comfortable weather through the three days of cycling. We're very glad we chose to have a 'guide' - Daniel himself. This completely took away the stress of navigating through the countryside and dealing with the logistics of travel (and several punctured tires).

Both adults and teens enjoyed his knowledgeable commentary and great company. We also had delicious Spanish food together during our lunches, including a picnic at a beautiful spot on the coast. Accommodation was in cosy hotels, some of which had great views and good restaurants obviously popular with the locals! We couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable and well-organised vacation.

Doric and Yueh-ti Wong - Singapore (Nov 10)

Medieval Villages Cycling Tour

---

This was our first cycling holiday where we relied on an outfitter to make all the arrangements as well as our first cycle trip in Spain. We were very pleased with the trip designed by Creative Catalonia, the gear provided and their service. We would recommended them for anyone considering a biking or walking tour in Catalonia.

Jim Bell - Canada (Sept 10)

Pyrenees to the Mediterranean Cycling Tour

---

This was such a great trip. I've been telling all my friends about Creative Catalonia and I want to go again.

Cynthia Alper - USA (Sept 10)

Medieval Villages Cycling Tour

---

 

return to top


Site Map


Home Cycle Touring Road Riding Mountain Bike Walking
Prices & Tours Medieval Villages Girona's Best - Single base Costa Brava Mountain Bike Cami de Ronda - Coastal Walk
Accommodation Pyrenees to the Mediterranean Girona's Best - Point to Point   Best of Catalonia Combined
Contact Best of Catalonia Pyrenees to the Mediterranean    
About us Best of Catalonia Combined      
Location
     
Press clips What is included in your tour Private Guided Day Trips    
Photos and Videos Levels of difficulty of tours      
Payment Terms and Conditions      
Testimonials Our Bikes      
Weather Legal Information      
Links        
Facebook        

return to top


Creative Catalonia Bike and Walking Holidays S.L.U - CIF B55078547

Registered Travel Agency with the Generalitat de Catalunya - GC-002647


Terms & Conditions

All information and photos on this website are © copyright of Creative Catalonia, unless otherwise stated.

Website last updated on 10-05-2017


www.creativecatalonia.com

 info@creativecatalonia.com

(34) 972 83 60 66

(34) 665 035 239